DPWH Directory Index

Key Officials

Name Position Email Contact Number(s)
Mark A. Villar Secretary villar.mark@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3300
Rafael C. Yabut Senior Undersecretary for Regional Operations in Vis-Min yabut.rafael@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3214 +632-304-3231
Raul C. Asis Undersecretary for Technical Services asis.raul@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3226
Maria Catalina E. Cabral Undersecretary for Planning and PPP cabral.ma_catalina@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3319
Ardeliza R. Medenilla Undersecretary for Support Services medenilla.ardeliza@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3535
Karen Olivia V. Jimeno Undersecretary for Legal Affairs and Priority Projects jimeno.karen@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3255
Romeo S. Momo Undersecretary for Regional Operations in Luzon momo.romy@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3304
Emil K. Sadain Undersecretary for UPMO Operations sadain.emil@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3555
Roberto R. Bernardo Assistant Secretary for Regional Operations in the Visayas bernardo.roberto@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3415
Eugenio R. Pipo, Jr. Assistant Secretary for Regional Operations in Luzon pipo.eugenio@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3469
Gilberto S. Reyes Assistant Secretary for Technical Services reyes.gilberto@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3260
Dimas S. Soguilon Assistant Secretary for Regional Operations in Mindanao soguilon.dimas@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3577
B. Elizabeth E. Yap Assistant Secretary for Support Services yap.bess@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3365

Bureaus (Central Office - Manila)

Name Position, Bureau Email Contact Number(s)
Walter R. Ocampo Director, Bureau of Construction ocampo.walter@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3340
Dante B. Potante Director, Bureau of Design potante.dante@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3271
Toribio Noel L. Ilao Director, Bureau of Equipment ilao.toribio_noel@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3639
Ernesto S. Gregorio, Jr Director, Bureau of Maintenance gregoriojr.ernesto@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3618
Medmier G. Malig Director, Bureau of Quality and Safety malig.medmier@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3582
Reynaldo G. Tagudando Director, Bureau of Research and Standards tagudando.reynaldo@dpwh.gov.ph +632-926-3735

Services (Central Office - Manila)

Name Position, Department Email Contact Number(s)
Marichu A. Palafox Director, Finance Service palafox.marichu@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3242
Michael S. Villafranca OIC- Director, Human Resource and Administrative Service villafranca.michael@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3453
Ma. Nieva S. dela Paz Director, Information Management Service delapaz.ma_nieva@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3364
Gliricidia C. Tumaliuan-Ali Director, Internal Audit Service tumaliuan.gliricidia@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3106
Estrella T. Decena-Zaldivar Director, Legal Service zaldivar.estrella@dpwhnet.gov.ph +632-304-3238
Constante A. Llanes, Jr. Director, Planning Service llanes.constante@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3195
Nimfa E. Potante Director, Procurement Service potante.nimfa@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3122
Alex G. Bote OIC-Office of the Director, Public-Private Partnership Service bote.alex@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3762
Elizabeth P. Pilorin Director, Stakeholders Relations Service pilorin.elizabeth@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3280

Unified Project Management Offices (UPMO)

Name Position, Department Email Contact Number(s)
Gil R. Villanueva Project Director, Bridges Management Cluster villanueva.gil@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3862
Atty. Johnson V. Domingo Project Director, Buildings Management Cluster nbcdo_dpwh2014@yahoo.com +632-256-6836
Patrick B. Gatan Project Director, Flood Control Management Cluster gatan.patrick@dpwh.gov.ph
patrick_gatan@yahoo.com
+632-304- 3813
+632-304-3752
Virgilio C. Castillo Project Director, Roads Management Cluster I (Bilateral) castillo.virgilio@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3750
+632-304-3757
+632-304-3679
Sharif Madsmo H. Hasim Project Director, Roads Management Cluster II (Multilateral) madsmohasim@yahoo.com +632-304-3779

Regional Directory

Region Location Regional Director Asst. Regional Director
NCR 2nd St., Port Area, Manila RD MELVIN B. NAVARRO Contact No(s).: (02) 304-3700
Fax No.: (02)304-3910
Email: navarro.melvin@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD TIBURCIO L. CANLAS (OIC) Contact No(s).: (02) 304 3834, (02) 304-3911
Fax No.:
Email: canlas.tiburcio@dpwh.gov.ph
CAR Engineer's Hill, Baguio City RD NERIE D. BUENO Contact No(s).: (074) 444-3149
Fax No.: (074) 444-8838/(074) 444-6460
Email: bueno.nerie@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD ALBERTO N. GAHID (OIC) Contact No(s).: (074) 444-9168, (074) 442-5968
Fax No.:
Email: gahid.alberto@dpwh.gov.ph
Region I Aguila Road, Sevilla, San Fernando City, La Union RD RONNEL M. TAN (OIC) Contact No(s).: (072) 242-9333
Fax No.: (072) 242-9372
Email: tan.ronnel@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD EMMANUEL W. DIAZ (OIC) Contact No(s).: (072) 242-9363
Fax No.: (072) 242-9363
Email: diaz.emmanuel@dpwh.gov.ph
Region II Regional Government Center, Carig Sur Tuguegarao City, Cagayan RD MELANIO C. BRIOSOS Contact No(s).: (078) 304-1185
Fax No.: (078) 844-9524
Email: briosos.melanio@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD ALEXANDER D. NOLA Contact No(s).: (078) 844-4788
Fax No.:
Email: nola.alexander@dpwh.gov.ph
Region III Sindalan, San Fernando, Pampanga RD ANTONIO V. MOLANO, JR Contact No(s).: (045)455-0645
Fax No.: (045)455-0347
Email: molano.antonio_jr@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD LORETA M. MALALUAN Contact No(s).: (045) 961-6632
Fax No.:
Email: malaluan.loreta@dpwh.gov.ph
Region IV-A EDSA, Quezon City RD SAMSON L. HEBRA Contact No(s).: (02) 481-0202
Fax No.: (02) 927-3276
Email: hebra.samson@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD YOLANDA L. TANGCO Contact No(s).: (02) 481-0206
Fax No.: (02) 926-8779
Email: tangco.yolanda@dpwh.gov.ph
Region IV-B EDSA, Quezon City RD DANILO E. DEQUITO Contact No(s).: (02) 425-1977, (02) 481-0304
Fax No.: (02) 425-1975
Email: dequito.danilo@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD WILFREDO S. MALLARI (OIC) Contact No(s).: (02) 481-0306, (02) 481-0307
Fax No.: (02) 425-1975
Email: mallari.wilfredo@dpwh.gov.ph
Region V Rawis, Legaspi City RD DANILO E. VERSOLA Contact No(s).: (052) 482-0395
Fax No.: (052) 482-0395
Email: versola.danilo@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD ESMERALDO S. SARMIENTO (OIC) Contact No(s).: (052) 481- 2093
Fax No.:
Email: sarmiento.esmeraldo@dpwh.gov.ph
Region VI Fort San Pedro, Iloilo City RD WENCESLAO M. LEANO, JR.(OIC) Contact No(s).: (033) 329-9001 , (033) 329-9002
Fax No.: (033) 335-0257
Email: leano.wenceslao_jr@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD JOSE AL V. FRUTO (OIC) Contact No(s).: (033) 329-9006
Fax No.:
Email:
Negros Island Region Cangmating Sibulan, Negros Oriental RD LEA N. DELFINADO (OIC) Contact No(s).: (035) 419-8398
Fax No.: (035) 419-8398
Email: delfinado.lea@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD ERIC A. AYAPANA Contact No(s).: (035) 419-8398
Fax No.:
Email: ayapana.eric@dpwh.gov.ph
Region VII South Road Properties, Cebu City RD ADOR G. CANLAS Contact No(s).: (032)-411-6714 , (032)-411-6715
Fax No.:
Email: canlas.ador@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD JUBY B. CORDON Contact No(s).: (032)-411-6757
Fax No.:
Email: cordon.juby@dpwh.gov.ph
Region VIII Government Center, Baras, Palo, Leyte RD EDGAR B. TABACON Contact No(s).: (053) 323-1004
Fax No.: (053) 323-3121
Email: tabacon.edgar@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD ARMANDO G. ESTRELLA Contact No(s).: (053) 323-1002
Fax No.: (053) 323-3122
Email: estrella.armando@dpwh.gov.ph
Region IX Tetuan, Zamboanga City RD JORGE U. SEBASTIAN JR. Contact No(s).: (062) 991-0626
Fax No.: (062) 993-3008
Email: sebastian.jorge_jr@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD CAYAMOMBAO D. DIA (OIC) Contact No(s).: (062) 955-1099
Fax No.:
Email: dia.cayamombao@dpwh.gov.ph
Region X Engineer’s Hill, Bulua, Cagayan de Oro City RD VIRGILIO C. EDUARTE (OIC) Contact No(s).: (088) 853-2002
Fax No.: (088) 858-4323
Email: eduarte.virgilio@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD EFREN A. BERBA, CEO VI, CESE Contact No(s).: (088) 853-2006
Fax No.: (088) 853-2060
Email: berba.efren@dpwh.gov.ph
Region XI Ramon Magsaysay Avenue, Davao City RD ALLAN S. BORROMEO (OIC) Contact No(s).: (082) 226-9302 (local 75002)
Fax No.: (082) 226-9370
Email: borromeo.allan@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD ZENAIDA T. TAN Contact No(s).: (082) 226-9306 (local 75006)
Fax No.:
Email: tan.zenaida@dpwh.gov.ph
Region XII Mabini St. corner Alunan Avenue, Korondal City RD BASIR M. IBRAHIM (OIC) Contact No(s).: (083)228-3908
Fax No.: (083)228-9577
Email: ibrahim.basir@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD ROSIE C. JAVATE (Caretaker) Contact No(s).: (083)228-9577
Fax No.:
Email: javate.rosie@dpwh.gov.ph
Region XIII J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City RD POL M. DELOS SANTOS (OIC) Contact No(s).: (085) 815-3502 , (085)-815-3503
Fax No.: (085)-815-3551
Email: delossantos.pol@dpwh.gov.ph
ARD NOMER ABEL P. CANLAS (OIC) Contact No(s).: (085) 815-3504
Fax No.:
Email: canlas.nomer_abel@dpwh.gov.ph