Ribbon Cutting of New Iloilo Bridge

Monday, January 25, 2016

Senate President Franklin Drilon, together with DPWH Secretary Rogelio L. Singson (center), DPWH Region 6 Director Edilberto Tayao (third from left), Iloilo City Mayor Jed Patrick Mabilog (second from right), 2nd District Representative Cong. Arcadio Gorriceta (right most), led the ceremonial ribbon cutting ceremony to formally open Muelle Loney (Drilon) Bridge crossing Iloilo River. The 125 lineal meters bridge constructed at a cost of P 180 million connects Iloilo City proper from Muelle Loney Street to BRGY. Progreso in Lapuz District.