New DPWH Leyte 1st District Chief Designated

Thursday, January 14, 2016

The Department of Public Works and Highways - Leyte 1st Engineering District Office (DPWH-LFDEO) has a new head of office in the person of Engineer Johnny Mauro Acosta.

Engr. Johnny M. Acosta who used to be the Assistant District Engineer for DPWH-LFDEO, assumed position as Leyte 1st officer-in-charge (OIC) district engineer in a simple turnover ceremony with the outgoing District Engineer Angel A. Sia Jr. officiated by DPWH Regional Director Rolando M. Asis on January 6, 2016 in Ambao, Tanauan Leyte during the first regional staff conference for this year.