News

  • Posted: October 5, 2015

    Vehicular traffic will not be allowed at Ayala Bridge in Manila in the next four (4) weekends of October 2015.

  • Posted: September 30, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of July 31, Friday to 5 AM of August 3, Monday on the follow

  • Posted: August 28, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) has completed 96 structural and non-structural flood-mitigating projects for National Capital Region (NCR), Regions 3 and 4A, amounting to P4.9 bi

  • Posted: August 14, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair starting 10 p.m. Friday August 14, 2015 along C-5 Road in Pasig City.

  • Posted: August 7, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways – National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake road reblocking and repair starting 10 p.m. Friday August 7, 2015 along C-5 Road in Pasig City.

  • Posted: July 2, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of July 3, Friday to 5 AM of July 6, Monday on the following

  • Posted: June 26, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of June 26, Friday to 5 AM of June 29, Monday on the followi

  • Posted: June 19, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of June 19, Friday to 5 AM of June 22, Monday on the followi

  • Posted: June 5, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of June 5, Friday to 5 AM of June 8, Monday on the following

Pages