## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

## **OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY**

Manila

JAN 2 9 2021		
NO. 91 Series of 2021	) ) )	CT: Creation of an Inter-Agency Steering Committee (IASC) for the Detailed Engineering Design of the Bataan- Cavite Interlink Bridge Project under Infrastructure Preparation and Innovation Facility (IPIF)- Additiona Financing ADB Loan No. 3886-PHI

To ensure the effective and coordinated implementation of the Detailed Engineering Design of the Bataan-Cavite Interlink Bridge Project under Infrastructure Preparation and Innovation Facility (IPIF)- Additional Financing ADB Loan No. 3886-PHI, an Inter-Agency Steering Committee (IASC) is hereby created with the following composition:

1.	EMIL K. SADAIN, CESO I	-	Chairperson
	Undersecretary for UPMO Operations		2
2.	SHARIF MADSMO H. HASIM	-	Co-Chairperson
_	Project Director, UPMO RMC II (Multilateral)		
3.	ROSELLER A. TOLENTINO	-	Member
4	Regional Director, Region III		Manahau
4.	JOVEL G. MENDOZA  Officer in Charge Office of the Degional Director Region IV A	-	Member
_	Officer-in-Charge, Office of the Regional Director, Region IV-A <b>SAMSON L. HEBRA</b>		Member
5.	Director, Bureau of Design (BOD)	-	Member
6.	ARISTARCO M. DOROY	_	Member
0.	Director, Bureau of Construction (BOC)		Меттрет
7.	REYNALDO G. TAGUDANDO	_	Member
/.	Director, Bureau of Research and Standards (BRS)		ricilibei
8.	MEDMIER G. MALIG	_	Member
0.	Director, Bureau of Quality and Safety (BQS)		
9.	CONSTANTE A. LLANES, JR.	-	Member
	Director, Planning Service		
10.	MARY ANTOINETTE Z. PUNO	-	Member
	Department Chief Accountant, Finance Service		
11.	Philippine Ports Authority (PPA)	_	Member
	Representative		
12.	Philippine Coast Guard (PCG)	-	Member
	Representative		
13.	Department of National Defense (DND)	-	Member
	Representative		2
14.	Maritime Industry Authority (MARINA)	-	Member
	Representative		
15.	Department of Environment and Natural Resource (DENR)	-	Member
10	Representative		Manahay
16.	Philippine Navy	-	Member
	Representative		

17.	Department of Tourism (DOT)	-	Member
18.	Representative  National Economic Development Authority (NEDA)  Representative	-	Member
19.	Civil Aviation of Authority of the Philippines (CAAP) Representative	-	Member
20.	The Authority of the Freeport Area of Bataan (AFAB) Representative	-	Member
21.	Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources (BFAR) Representative	-	Member
22.	National Commission on Indigenous People (NICP) Representative	-	Member
23.	National Historical Commission of the Philippines Representative	-	Member
24.	National Electrification Administration (NEA) Representative	-	Member
25.	Corregidor Foundation Inc. (CFI) Representative	-	Member
26.	Provincial Government of Cavite	-	Member
27.	Representative Provincial Government of Bataan	-	Member
28.	Representative  Local Government of Naic, Cavite	-	Member
29.	Representative <b>Local Government of Mariveles, Bataan</b> Representative	-	Member

The main functions of the Steering Committee are as follows:

- a) Review and evaluate the results and recommendations of the Detailed Engineering Design.
- b) Ensure efficient project implementation and provide guidance and resolve issues/constraints that may arise during the course of the Detailed Engineering Design.
- c) Ensure the success and desired outcome of the activity.
- d) Monitor the progress of the Detailed Engineering Design.

The Steering Committee may invite other DPWH Officials/personnel or representatives from other concerned agencies and entities to participate and/or provide assistance in the conduct of this activity, as the need arises.

This Order shall take effect immediately.

MARK A. VILLAR

Secretary

20.1.3 JCB/TVB/SMHH

Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary

WIN1V18315