

Republic of the Philippines **DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS & HIGHWAYS**

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area, Manila

3 1 JUL 2017

SPECIAL ORDER)	SUBJECT:	Composition of DPWH Committees
NO)		on Institutional Strengthening for (A) the Central Office and (B) Field Offices

In line with the creation of DPWH Committees on Institutional Strengthening for (A) the Central 95 Office and (B) Field Offices, as provided in the Department Order No. dated 31 July 2017, the Committees shall be composed of the following:

A. CENTRAL OFFICE

Chairman

Assistant Secretary B. Elizabeth E. Yap, Support Services

Vice-Chairman

Assistant Secretary Gilberto S. Reyes, Technical Services

Members

OIC-Director Michael S. Villafranca, HRAS

Director Marichu A. Palafox, FS Director Ma. Nieva S. Dela Paz, IMS Director Elizabeth P. Pilorin, SRS Director Walter R. Ocampo, BOC Director Medmier G. Malig, BQS Director Toribio Noel L. Ilao, BOE OIC-Director Alex G. Bote, PPPS

Project Director Virgilio C. Castillo, RMCI-UPMO Assistant Director Ma. Visna M. Manio, BOM Atty. Maximilian Anthony E. Fernandez, LS

Secretariat Head:

Mr. Ruben G. Azarcon IV, HRAS

Assistant Head

Engr. Jake Bonn C. Dumpasan, CPMD - OSEC

Members

Engr. Pelita V. Galvez, PS Ms. Cecilia A. Itchon, HRAS Ms. Josephine P. Publico, IMS

B. FIELD OFFICES

Chairman Members

Assistant Secretary Dimas S. Soguilon, Mindanao Operations Assistant Secretary Eugenio Pipo, Jr., Luzon Operations

Assistant Secretary Roberto R. Bernardo, Visayas Operations

Regional Director Antonio V. Molano, Jr., Region III

OIC-Regional Director Lea N. Delfinado, NIR

Director Constante A. Llanes, Jr., PS OIC-Director Michael S. Villafranca, HRAS

Assistant Regional Director Juby B. Cordon, Region VII Assistant Regional Director Zenaida T. Tan, Region XI

OIC-Assistant Regional Director Nomer Abel P. Canlas, Region XIII

Special Order No. 96 s. 2017 Composition of DPWH Committees on Institutional Strengthening for (A) the Central Office and (B) Field Offices Page 2 of 2

District Engineer Marifel T. Andes, Quirino DEO - Region II District Engineer Daisy B. Toledo, Cebu 3rd DEO – Region VII

Engr. Lydia G. Chua, NCR Engr. Teofila U. Tan, Region XI

Secretariat Head:

Ms. Elenita C. Amit, OSEC

Assistant Head

Ms. Vanessa G. Villanueva, HRAS

Members

Engr. Jumar G. Tablando, CPMD-OSEC

Ms. Mara Michelle R. Ramirez, Region IV-A

Ms. Michelle R. Cruz, HRAS

The Committees may invite any official or employee of the DPWH to provide assistance in the accomplishment of its task.

Outputs of the Committees shall be submitted for review of the Management Committee not later than October 31, 2017.

This Order shall take effect immediately.

MARK A. VILLAR

Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

10.1 RAG/MSV

WIN7L08583