

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

JUL 18 2014

SPECIAL ORDER

Series of 2014

SUBJECT: Reconstitution of the Policies

and Procedures Task Force

The Policies and Procedures Task Force is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Chairperson

Director B. ELIZABETH E. YAP - IMS

Vice-Chairperson

Director ANGELA B. ABIQUI - HRAS

Members

Director CONSTANTE A. LLANES - PS Director NELSON M. DOROY - BOD

Director NIMFA E. POTANTE - PrS

To assist the Task Force, a Technical Working Group (TWG) is created composed of the following:

Head

Ms. MA. NIEVA S. DE LA PAZ - IMS

Members

Mr. ROLANDO M. BOÑE - HRAS Engr. MADELYN B. LOYOLA - PS

Engr. PASTORA B. CABRERA - BOD

Engr. MARY GRACE N. OBJA-AN - PrS

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall supersede Special Order No. 280 Series of 2010.

ROGELIO L. SINGSON

Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

WIN4P01060

4.5 NSP/BEY