

UN 1 5 20**15**1 SPECIAL ORDER

Series of 2015

SUBJECT: DESIGNATION OF THE SECRETARIAT/ TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG) OF THE INTEGRITY MANAGEMENT

COMMITTEE

To assist the Integrity Management Committee (IMC) created pursuant to Department Order No. 88, Series of 2015, the IMC Secretariat/Technical Working Group (TWG) is hereby created to be composed of the following:

Head

: Ms. Doris C. Cabanilla, Internal Audit Service

Assistant Head

: Ms. Evangeline B. Velano, Internal Audit Service

Members

: Engr. Kristine Joy B. Ropero, Bureau of Quality and Safety;

Engr. Denzyll Jade C. Arcaya, Planning Service; and Engr. Emraiza D. Mangacop, Bureau of Design

This Order supersedes Special Order No. 40 Series of 2013 and shall take effect immediately.

Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

WIN5I02644

4.8 GCT/RCA