097.	12	DPWH
RI	10	12/6



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

SUBJECT: Creation of DPWH Presidential Transition Committee

Pursuant to Administrative Order No. 49, dated 12 May 2016, entitled "Creation of a Presidential Transition Committee and other Agency Transition Committees," the DPWH Presidential Transition Committee shall be headed by the Head of Agency and shall be composed of the following:

Vice-Chairperson : Undersecretary	ROMEO S. MOMO
Undersecretary	RAUL C. ASIS MARIA CATALINA E. CABRAL EMIL K. SADAIN ARDELIZA R. MEDENILLA

The Vice-Chairperson shall also be the Department's Focal Person for the whole duration of the transition process leading to the inauguration of the incoming President on 30 June 2016.

The Committee may call other employees of the Department, as may be necessary, in carrying out its functions.

This Order shall take effect immediately.

RØGELIOL. SÍNGSON Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary
WIN6Q40948