7. 12 DPWH 04-24-201



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

SUBJECT:

Manila



Designation of DPWH Permanent and Alternate Representatives to the National Solid Waste Management Commission (NSWMC)

In the interest of the service and in line with Section 6 of Republic Act No. 9003 otherwise known as the Ecological Solid Waste Management Act of 2000, the following are hereby designated as Representative to the National Solid Waste Management Commission (NSWMC) En Banc and Executive Committee Meetings. As representatives to the NSWMC Meetings, the permanent and alternate representatives shall have the authority to decide and sign resolutions on behalf of the agency. On the other hand, representatives to the NSWMC Executive Committee are expected to provide inputs and comments to any matters being discussed at the Executive Committee level.

NSWMC En Banc

Permanent Representative	Alternate Representative (1) Constante A. Llanes Jr., CESO III	Alternate Representative (2) Rosemarie B. del Rosario, DSD	
Maria Catalina E. Cabral, PhD, CESO I			
Undersecretary for Planning and PPP Services	Director, Planning Service	Division Chief, ESSD, Planning Service	

NSWMC Executive Committee					
Permanent Representative		ntative	Alternate Representative (1)	Alternate Representative (2)	
Rosemarie B. del Rosario, DSD		osario,	Carlos P. Zamora	Eduardo C. Chua	
Division Planning S	Chief, Service	ESSD,	Section Chief, NSSMP, ESSD, Planning Service	Engineer III, NSSMP, ESSD, Planning Service	

This, Department Order shall supersede S.O. 68 series of 2014 and shall take effect immediately.

MARK A. VILLAR Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

4.1.4 CGL/CPZ/RBdR