

## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY Manila

02-17-2015

SPECIAL ORDER NO. 22 Series of 2015 SUBJECT : Reconstitution of the DPWH Sustainable Building Regulation Project Team for the Development of the Green Building Referral Code (GBRC)

In the exigency of the service, the DPWH Sustainable Building Regulation Project Team reconstituted under Special Order No. 14, series of 2015 is hereby reconstituted to be composed of the following:

	1. 2.	Assistant Secretary Gilberto S. Reyes Director Gil R. Villanueva, Buildings and Special ProjectsManagement Cluster, Unified Project Management Office (BSPMC-UPMO)	-	Chairperson Vice- Chairperson
	3.	Director Dante B. Potante, Bureau of Design (BOD)	-	Member
	3. 4.	Director Walter R. Ocampo, Bureau of Construction (BOC)	_	Member
	5.	Director Judy F. Sese, Bureau of Research and Standards (BRS)	-	Member
	6.	Director Constante A. Llanes, Jr., Planning Service (PS)		Member
	7.	Director Elizabeth P. Pilorin, Stakeholders Relation Service (SRS)	-	Member
	8.	Director Medmier G. Malig, Bureau of Quality Standards (BQS)	-	Member
	9.	Chairman, Board of Consultants of the National Building Code (BoC-NBC)		Member
	10.	Vice-Chairman, BoC-NBC	-	Member
•	11.	Atty. Rosario Elena A. Laborte-Cuevas, Department of Justice, BoC-NBC	-	Member
	12.	President/Vice President of the Institute of Integrated Electrical Engineers (IIEE)	.=	Member
	13.	President/Vice President of the Institute of Electronics and Communications Engineers of the Philippines (IECEP)	-	Member
	14.	President/Vice President of the Philippine. Association of Building Officials (PABO)	-	Member
	15.	President/Vice President of the Philippine Institute of Civil Engineers (PICE)	-	Member
	16.	President/Vice President of the Philippine Society of Mechanical Engineers (PSME)	- 1	Member
	17.	President/Vice President of the Philippine Society of Sanitary Engineers (PSSE)	-	Member
	18.	President/Vice President of the United Architects of the Philippines (UAP)	-	Member
	19.	President/Vice President of the Geodetic Engineers of the Philippines (GEP)	-	Member
	20.	President/Vice President of the Philippine Institute of Interior Designers (PIID)	-	Member M
				/

The Project Team shall work on, with guidance and technical assistance from International Finance Corporation (IFC), the implementation of the various activities of the project in accordance with the Cooperation Agreement by and between the DPWH and IFC dated May 9, 2013.

S.O. No. 22 s. 2015

Reconstitution of DPWH Sustainable Building Regulation Project Team Page 2 of 2

Further, the Project Team shall be assisted by a Technical Working Group and Secretariat to be composed of the following staff/personnel:

## Technical Working Group

1.	Atty. Johnson V. Domingo, Acting Executive Director, National Building Code Development Office (NBCDO), BSPMC-UPMO	-	Head
2.	Engr. Jose A. Aguinaldo, NBCDO-BSPMC-UPMO	-	Member
3.	Ar. Mariano C. Del Castillo, BOD	- '	Member
4.	Atty. Maximillian E. Fernandez, Legal Service	-	Member
5.	Engr. Olinar B. Mangubat, BOC	-	Member
6.	Engr. Lino M. Reynera, BRS	-	Member
7.	Engr. Alejandro F. Soliven, PS	-	Member
8.	Ms. Maria Mildred A. Villar, SRS	-	Member
9.	Mr. Randy R. del Rosario, SRS	-	Member
10.	Engr. Gerardo. A. Macalinao, BQS	-	Member
11.	Engr. Rhonnie M. Caringal, IIEE	-	Member
12.	Engr. Ornan Vicente, IECEP	-	Member
13.	Engr. Joselito M. Guevarra, PABO	-	Member
14.	Engr. Ranulfo C. Feliciano, PICE	-	Member
15.	Engr. Bernardo M. Terrobias, PSME	-	Member
16.	Engr. Emiliana P. Dela Cruz, PSSE	-	Member
17.	Ar. Lemuel Jim P. Alvaro, UAP	-	Member
18.	Ms. Alexandra J. Claparols, PIID	-	Member
19.	Member/Authorized Representative, GEP	-	Member
Secr	etariat		
1.	Engr. Elena Diaz, NBCDO, BSPMC-UPMO	-	Head
2.	Ar. Marylene C. Sison, BOD	-	Member
3.	Engr. Romeo M. Medina, BOC	-	Member
4.	Engr. Mariel L. de Leon, BRS	-	Member
5.	Engr. Bobby Z. Sotulla, BQS	-	Member
6.	Mr. Kelvin R. Mamitag, PS	-	Member
7.	Mr. Andro V. Santiago, SRS	-	Member
8.	Ms. Mariel Ratani C. Balitao, SRS	-	Member
<b>~</b> 1			

All expenses to be incurred in these activities and the honoraria/allowances of the personnel involved shall be charged against any appropriate funds of this Department, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This order supersedes S.O. No. 14, series of 2015, and shall take effect immediately.

Department of Public Works and Highways

WIN5102560

**RØGELIOĽ. SINGSON** Secretary

7.5.1 GRV/RCY