

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

097-13 DPWH

16 October 1990

SER#2341

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

NO. 2 7 70/18 Series of 1990

SUBJECT:

Creation of the Pampanga 2nd Engineering District Office and Reconstruction of the Pampanga 1st Engineering District Office

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for CY 1990, the Pampanga 2nd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region III, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Pampanga.

1. Floridablanca

2. Guagua

3. Lubao

4. Mabalacat

5. Magalang

6. Porac

7. Sta. Rita

8. Sexmoan

The Pampanga 2nd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in the municipality of Lubao.

The area of responsibility of the Pampanga 1st Engineering District Office is hereby reconstituted. It shall maintain its present headquarters in the municipality of San Fernando and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

1. Apalit

6. Masantol

11. San Simon

2. Arayat

7. Mexico

12. Sta. Ana

3. Bacolor

8. Minalin

13. Sto. Tomas

4. Candaba

9. San Fernando

5. Macabebe

10. San Luis

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

FIORELLO R. ESTUAR

Secretary