

## REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY **MANILA**

05 October 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER )

Series of 1990

SUBJECT: Creation of the Bulacan 2nd Engineering District Office and Reconstitution of the Bulacan 1st Engineering District Office

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for CY 1990, the Bulacan 2nd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region III, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Bulacan.

1.	Angat	5.	Obando	9.	San Miguel
2.	Marilao	6.	Remedios Trinidad	10.	San Rafael
3.	Meycauayan	7.	San Ildefonso	11.	Sta. Maria

4. Norzagaray 8. San Jose del Monte

The Bulacan 2nd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in the municipality of Norzagaray.

The area of responsibility of the Bulacan 1st Engineering District Office is hereby reconstituted. It shall maintain its present headquarters in the municipality of Malolos and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

## BULACAN 1ST ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

1.	Balagtas	6.	Calumpit	11.	Paombong
2.	Baliuag	7.	Guiguinto	12.	Plaridel
3.	Bocaue	8.	Hagonoy	13.	Pulilan
4.	Bulacan	9.	Malolos		
5.	Bustos	10.	Pandi		

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

FIORELLO R. ESTUAL

Secretary