

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY **MANILA**

05 September 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

Series

SUBJECT: Creation of the Nueva Ecija 2nd Engineering District Office and Reconstitution of the Nueva Ecija <u>lst Engineering District Office</u>

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for FY 1990, the Nueva Ecija 2nd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region III, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Nueva Ecija

1.	Bongabong	6.	Jaen	11.	San Isidro
	Cabiao	7.	Laur	12.	San Leonardo
3.	Gabaldon	8.	Mamerto	13.	Sta. Rosa
4.	Gapan	9.	Penaranda	14.	Zaragosa
5.	General Tinio	10.	San Antonio		

The Nueva Ecija 2nd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in the City of Cabanatuan.

The area of responsibility of the Nueva Ecija 1st Engineering District Office is hereby reconstituted. It shall maintain its present headquarters in the Municipality of Talavera and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

NUEVA ECIJA IST ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

1.	Aliaga	6.	Llanera	II.	Quezon
2.	Carranglan	7.	Lupao	12.	Rizal
3.	Cuyapo	8.	Munoz	13.	Sto. Domingo
4.	Guimba	9.	Nampicuan	14.	Talavera
5.	Licab	10.	Pantabangan	15.	Talugtog

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

etary