

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

18 September 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

SUBJECT:

RECONSTITUTION OF THE COMPONENT

MUNICIPALITIES OF THE 1ST AND 2ND DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES OF

NEGROS ORIENTAL

Series of

Department Order No. 180 is hereby amended to reconstitute the component municipalities of the Negros Oriental 2nd District Engineering Office as follows:

- 1. Ayungon
- 2. Bindoy
- Guihulngan 3.
- Jimalalud 4.

- 5. La Libertad
- 6. Manjuyod
- 7. Tayasan
- Vallehermoso

Negros Oriental 1st District Engineering Office shall now have the following component municipalities:

- 1. Amlan
- 2. Bacong
- 3. Basey
- Bayawan 4.
- 5. Dauin
- Pamplona 6.
- 7. San Jose

- 8. Sta. Catalina
- 9. Siaton
- 10. Sibulan
- 11. Valencia
- 12. Zamboanguita
- 13. Tanjay
- 14. Mabinay

The headquarters of the 1st District Engineering Office shall remain at Dumaguete City, and the headquarters of the 2nd District Engineering Office shall be located at the municipality of Guihulngan.

Except for the above amendment, the provisions of Department Order No. 180 shall remain in force.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

ESTUAR