17 September 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

SUBJECT: DESIGNATION OF KEY OFFICIALS FOR THE DPWH EARTHQUAKE REHABILITATION **PROGRAM**

In connection with the organization of the DPWH for the the program for the rehabilitation implementation of infrastructure facilities damaged by the 16 July 1990 earthquakes and their aftershocks, as established under Department Order No. 3, series of 1990, the following officials are hereby designated to the positions indicated:

DPWH Action Officer Undersecretary Jose F. Mabanta

Head, Project Coordination Unit 2. Project Manager Mariano Dumaq

3. Head, DPWH Central Project Director Leonardo Nunez Implementation Unit

Head, Field Project Management Assistant Director Gil Valencerina Office, Pangasinan

Head, Field Project Management Project Manager Alfredo Office, Dagupan Tangco

Head, Field Project Management Engr. Antonio Puruganan Office, Rest of Region I

Head, Field Project Management OIC-asst. Dir. Juanito Office, Cordillera Administrative Eduarte Region

Head, Field Project Management Office, Region II

Head, Field project Management 9.

Office, Nueva Ecija

10. Head, Field Project Management Office. Rest of Region III

11. Head, Field Project Management Office, National Capital Region

12. Head, Field Project Management Office, Region IV-A

OIC-Asst. Dir. Ponciano Arban

District Engineer Edwin Cruz

OIC-Asst. Dir. Godofredo Caritativo

OIC-Asst. Dir. Joven Pastores

Engr. Roberto Mariano

This Order takes effect immediately.

FIORE