9-12-Pi

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

05 September 1990

SUBJECT:

<u>Creation of the Zamboanga del</u> <u>Norte 2nd Engineering District</u> <u>Office and Reconstitution of</u> <u>the Zamboanga del Norte 1st</u> <u>Engineering District Office</u>

Pursuant to Section 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for FY 1990, the Zamboanga del Norte 2nd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region IX, with the following component Municipalities in the Province of Zamboanga del Norte, viz:

1.	Bacungan	5.	Labason	9.	Siocon
2.	Baliguian	6.	Liloy	10.	Siraway
З.	Godod	7.	Salug	11.	Tampilisan
4.	Gutalac	8.	Sibuco	12.	Kalawit

The Zamboanga del Norte 2nd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in Labason, Zamboanga del Norte.

The area of responsibility of the Zamboanga del Norte 1st Engineering District Office is hereby reconstituted. It shall maintain its present headquarters in the City of Dipolog and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

1.	Katipunan	6.	Polanco	11.	Siayan
	La Libertad	7.	Ponot	12.	Sibutad 🕐
З.	Manukan	8.	Pres. M. Roxas	13.	Sindangan
4.	Mutia	9.	Rizal		
5.	Pinan	10.	S. Osmena, Sr.		

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately. /

FIOREL

SŁ

**R** .

dretary