

## REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

9-6-90

05 September 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER )

SUBJECT:

Creation of the Pangasinan 3rd Engineering District Office and Reconstitution of the Pangasinan 1st and 2nd Engineering District Offices

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for FY 1990, the Pangasinan 3rd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region I, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Pangasinan:

- Labrador
   Lingayen
- 3. Bugallon
- 4. Aguilar
- 5. Mangatarem
- 6. Binmaley
- 7. Urbiztondo
- 8. Basista
- 9. Malasiqui

- 10. Bayambang
- 11. Calasiao
- 12. Mapandan
- 13. Sta. Barbara
- 14. Mangaldan
- 15. San Fabian
- 16. San Jacinto
- 17. Manaoag

The Pangasinan 3rd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in the Municipality of Calasiao.

The area of responsibility of the Pangasinan 1st Engineering District Office and the Pangasinan 2nd Engineering District Office are hereby reconstituted. They shall maintain their present headquarters in the Municipalities of Alaminos and Rosales, respectively, and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities.

## PANGASINAN 1ST ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

- 1. Agno
- 2. Alaminos
- 3. Anda
- 4. Bani
- 5. Bolinao

- 6. Burgos
- 7. Dasol
- 8. Infanta
- 9. Mabini
- 10. Sual



1. Alcala

2. Asingan

3. Balungao

4. Bautista

5. Binalonan

6. Laoac

7. Natividad

Pozorrubio 8.

9. Rosales

10. San Manuel 11. San Nicolas

San Quintin 12.

Sta. Maria Sto. Tomas 13.

14.

15. Sison

16. Tayug

17. Umingan

18. Urdaneta

19. Villasis

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

LO R. ÈSTUAR

cretary