

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

SER#1834

14 August 1991

SUBJECT: RENAMING THE SECOND AND THIRD

DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES

OF ISABELA

Department Order No. 175, series of 1990, is hereby amended to rename the Second and Third District Engineering Offices of Sabela, as follows:

1. The existing Isabela Second District Engineering Office is renamed to Isabela Third District Engineering Office, with component municipalities such as:

1. Alicia

Angadanan

Cabatuan
 Cauayan

5. Cordon

6. Echague

7. Jones

8. Luna

9. Ramon

10. Reina Mercedes

11. San Agustin

12. San Guillermo

13. San Isidro

14. Santiago

15. San Mateo

 The existing Isabela Third District Engineering Office is renamed to Isabela Second District Engineering Office, with component municipalities such as:

1. Aurora

2. Benito Soliven

3. Burgos

4. Gamu

5. Malliq

6. Naguilian

7. Quezon

8. Quirino

9. Roxas

10. San Manuel

11. San Mariano

The headquarters of the Second and Third District Engineering Offices shall be located at Roxas and Cauayan, Isabela, respectively.

Except for the above amendment, the provisions of Department Order No. 175 shall remain in force.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

DOSE P. DE JESUS
Secretary