

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

9-6-90

05 September 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER)
NO.

Series of 1990

SUBJECT: Creation of the Agusan del Sur

2nd Engineering District Office
and Reconstitution of the Agusan
del Sur 1st Engineering District

<u>Office</u>

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for FY 1990, the Agusan del Sur 2nd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region X, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Agusan del Sur:

- 1. Talacogon
- 2. La Paz
- 3. Loreto
- 4. Veruela

- 5. San Luis
 - 6. Esperanza
 - 7. Sta. Josefa

The Agusan del Sur 2nd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in the Municipality of Talacogon.

The area of responsibility of the Agusan del Sur 1st Engineering District Office is hereby reconstituted. It shall maintain its present headquarters in the Municipality of San Francisco and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

AGUSAN DEL SUR 1ST ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

1. Sibagat

2. Bayugan

3. Prosperidad

4. San Francisco

5. Rosario

6. Bunawan

7. Trento

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

FIORELIOR. ESTUAR