

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

9-6-90

05 September 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

NO. To The Series of 1990 ?

SUBJECT: Creation of the Davao del Norte

2nd Engineering District Office and Reconstitution of the Davao del Norte 1st Engineering District

Office

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for FY 1990, the Davao del Norte 2nd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region XI, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Davao del Norte:

1. Mawab

4. Monkayo

7. San Mariaño

2. Nabunturan

Compostela

8. New Corella

3. Montevista

6. New Bataan

9. San Vicente

The Davao del Norte 2nd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in the Municipality of Nabunturan.

The area of responsibility of the Davao del Norte 1st Engineering District Office is hereby reconstituted. It shall maintain its present headquarters in the Municipality of Tagum and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

DAVAO DEL NORTE IST ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

1.	Tagum	5.	Asuncion	9.	Panabo
2.	Maco	6.	Kapalong	10.	Samal
3.	Mabini	7.	Sto. Tomas	11.	Babak
4.	Pantukan	8.	Carmen	12.	Kaputia

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

FICRE LO R. ESTUAR