

## REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

05 September 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER )

SUBJECT:

Creation of the Isabela 3rd Engineering District Office and Reconstitution of the Isabela 1st and 2nd Engineering District Offices

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for CY 1990, the Isabela 3rd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region II, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Isabela:

Aurora

5. Mallig

9. Roxas

2. Benito Soliven

6. Naguilian 7. Quezon

10. San Manuel 11. San Mariano

3. Burgos Gamu 4.

8. Quirino

The Isabela 3rd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in the municipality of Roxas.

area of responsibility of the Isabela lst Engineering District Office and the Isabela 2nd Engineering District Office are hereby reconstituted. They shall maintain their present in the municipalities of Ilagan and Cauayan. headquarters respectively, and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

## ISABELA 1ST ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

1. Cabagan 5. Maconacon

9. Sto. Tomas

2. Delfin Albano 6. Palanan

10. Tumauini

3. Divilican Ilagan

7. San Pablo 8. Sta. Maria 11. Dinapigui

## ISABELA 2ND ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

Alicia

6. Echague

11. San Agustin

2. Angadanan 7. Jones

12. San Guillermo

3. Cabatuan

13. San Isidro

8. Luna

Cauayan 4.

9. Ramon

14. Santiago

5. Cordon 10. Reina Mercedez

San Mateo 15.

Director Regional shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

FIOREIL

cretary