



## REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

05 September 1990



SUBJECT: <u>Creation of the Cagayan 3rd</u> <u>Engineering District Office and</u> <u>Reconstitution of the Cagayan</u> <u>1st and 2nd Engineering District</u> <u>Offices</u>

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for CY 1990, the Cagayan 3rd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region II, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Cagayan:

1.	Abulug	7.	Sanchez Mira
2.	Allacapan	8.	Claveria
3.	Lasam	9.	Sta. Praxedes
4.	Calayan	10.	Piat
5.	Ballesteros	11.	Sto. Nino
6.	Pamplona	12.	Rizal

The Cagayan 3rd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters at Libertad, Abulug.

The areas of responsibility of the Cagayan 1st Engineering District Office and the Cagayan 2nd Engineering District Office are hereby reconstituted. They shall maintain their present headquarters in the municipalities of Aparri and Tuguegarao, respectively, and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

CAGAYAN 1ST ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

1.	Aparri	5.	Sta. Teresita	9.	Alcala
2.	Calamaniugan	6.	Buguey	10.	Baggao
3.	Sta. Ana	7.	Lal-lo		
4.	Gonzaga	8.	Gattaran		

CAGAYAN 2ND ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

1.	Tuguegarao	4.	Iguig	7. Tuao
2.	Penablanca	5.	Solana	
3.	Amulung	6.	Enrile	

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary Directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

D.R. ESTUAR FIOREI Secretary