

## REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

9-6-90

05 September 1990

DEPARTMENT ORDER )

NO. **13** M Series of 1990 3/6 SUBJECT:

Creation of the North Cotabato 2nd Engineering District Office and Reconstitution of the North Cotabato 1st Engineering District Office

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and as authorized under RA 6831, General Appropriations Act for FY 1990, the North Cotabato 2nd Engineering District Office is hereby created in Region XII, with the following component municipalities in the Province of Cotabato:

- 1. Alamada
- 5. Kabacan
- 8. Pigkawayan

- 2. Aleosan
- 6. Libungan
- 9. Pikit

- 3. Banisilan
- 7. Midsayap
- 10. Pagalungan,

4. Carmen

Maguindanao

The North Cotabato 2nd Engineering District Office shall have its headquarters in the Municipality of Midsayap.

The area of responsibility of the North Cotabato 1st Engineering District Office is hereby reconstituted. It shall maintain its present headquarters in the municipality of Kidapawan and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities:

## NORTH COTABATO 1ST ENGINEERING DISTRICT OFFICE

- 1. Antipas
- 2. Kidapawan
- 3. M'lang
- 4. Magpet

- 5. Makilala
- 6. Matalam
- 7. Pres. Roxas
- 8. Tulanan

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

FIORELLO A. ESTUAR