

JUL 05 2002

DEPA	ARTN	MENT	ORE	FR

Series of 2002

SUBJECT:

REASSIGNMENT OF DPWH EMPLOYEES IN CONNECTION WITH THE ON-GOING

INVESTIGATION OF **ALLEGED**

ANOMALIES IN THE REPAIR OF DPWH

MOTOR VEHICLES AND **EQUIPMENT**

In the exigency of the service, the following DPWH employees are hereby reassigned, with their respective temporary replacements, effective July 15, 2002, as follows:

TO BE REASSIGNED

1. Maximo Borje, Jr., Chief, Spare Parts Sec.

2. Danilo Planta, Chief, CECCS, CESPD

3. Luisito M. Tablan, Member, Spl. Inspection Team

4. Raul Borillo,

- do -

5. Luis Gayya,

- do -

6. Erdito Quarto, Chief, CESPD

7. Felipe San Jose, Storekeeper

8. Napoleon Anas, Chief, Procurement Section, AMMS

9. Mosiline J. Benito, Canvasser, AMMS

10. Edgar Agbunag, Canvasser, AMMS

11. Roman Mabilin,

12. Ricardo Juan, Jr., Chief, ASCMD

13. Mirofe C. Foronda, Supply Officer IV, ASCMD

14. Ma. Luisa T. Cruz, Supply Officer II, AMMS

15. Agerico Palaypay, Chief, SPMD, AMMS

16. Violeta Amar, Accountant II, CFMS

17. Rolando Cabangon, Computer Operator I, CFMS

18. Jessica J. Catibayan, Accountant III, CFMS

19. Lucia S. Rondon, Chief, Bookkeeping Section

20. Nelson Umali, Chief, Civil Security Division

TEMPORARY REPLACEMENT

Raul Feliciano, Engr. IV, BOE

Rolando Cuevas, Engr. IV, BOE

Laing Quiaoit, Engr. III, BOE

Herminio Villalobos, BOE

Paul Macalintal. -do-

Dante Osorio, Engr. IV, BOE

No need for replacement

Teresita Pacula, SO IV

No need for replacement

Jose Puno, SO I

No need for replacement

Helen Solis, Fiscal Controller IV

No need for replacement

Ma. Cristina Carreon, SO II, SPMD

- Jesus Cruz, SO IV, SPMD

No need for replacement

No need for replacement

No need for replacement

Juliet Desierto, Accountant III, CFMS

Ruben Cabbab, Security Officer V

TO BE REASSIGNED

- 21. Teresita S. De Vera, Chief, Acctg. Div.
- 22. Luisito dela Rosa, Chief, FMD, AMMS
- 23. Amelia dela Rosa, Administrative Officer, BOM
- 24. Rolando C. Castillo, Equipment Inspector, BOE
- 25. Julio Martinez, Supply Officer, PMO-ADB
- 26. Conrado Valdez, Supply Officer, PMO-MFCDP
- 27. Reynaldo Agorilla, Supply Officer, PMO-URPO
- 28. Oscar Isidro, Chief, Motor Pool, BOE
- 29. Angel Uy, Engr. V, Asst. Sec. Soriquez' Office
- 30. Rodante Saldua, Supply Officer, PMO-SWIM
- 31. Solita Genota, Engr. V, Planning Service
- 32. Joven Dabbay, Maint. & Eqmt. Div., BOE
- 33. Renan Sikat, Chief, Cash Division, CFMS
- 34. Antonio de Jesus, Engr. II

TEMPORARY REPLACEMENT

- Cipriano Pumanes, Acct. IV, CFMS

Ronaldo Alpas, Engr. III

Eileen Reyes, Exec. Asst. II

No need for replacement

No need for replacement

No need for replacement

No need for replacement

Danilo Pancho, Engr. IV, BOE

No need for replacement

No need for replacement

Antonio Alejo, Engr. IV, Planning Svc.

Jose Barrios, Engr. IV, BOE

Rosadelia Hosena, Cashier IV, CFMS

No need for replacement

In view hereof, employees to be reassigned, including their temporary replacements, are hereby directed to clear themselves from all property and money accountabilities and to ensure a smooth transition by, among others, properly turning over work assignments, responsibilities, office furniture, equipment and motor vehicles, if any, including Memorandum Receipt (MR), to those taking over. Ex officio functions as memberships in committees, task forces and other undertakings arising from the position held must also be properly turned over to ensure continuity of work and the efficient delivery of services.

Those to be reassigned shall temporarily report to the Assistant Secretary for Operation Area II, NCR, Regions 6,7 and 8 until further orders.

This order takes effect immediately and shall remain in effect unless and until subsequently revoked or superseded.

For guidance and strict compliance of all concerned.

SIMEON A. DATUMANONO Secretary