

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

06 August 1999

Depa**1 Sent** Order

SUBJECT: Restructuring of the Iloilo

First and Second District

Engineering Offices

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and in order to promote efficiency and effectiveness in the implementation and supervision of the DPWH infrastructure facilities and projects in the Third Congressional District of Iloilo, the areas of responsibility of the Iloilo First and Second District Engineering Offices is hereby restructured as follows:

Iloilo First District Engineering Office

1. Oton	6. San Joaquin	11. Sta. Barbara
2. Tigbauan	7. Leganes	12. San Miguel
3. Guimbal	8. Zarraga	13. Alimodian
4. Miag-ao	9. New Lucena	14. Leon
5. Igbaras	10. Pavia	15. Tubungan

Iloilo Second District Engineering Office

1. Maasin	7. Lambunao	13. Banate
2. Cabatuan	8. Calinog	14. Dingle
3. Janiuay	9. Bingawan	15. Duenas
4. Badiangan	10. Dumangas	16. Passi
5. Pototan	11. Barotac Nuevo	17. San Enrique
6. Mina	12. Anilao	

The Regional Director shall issue the complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

Secretary