



## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

## OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

**DEPARTMENT ORDER** )

Series of 2022

**SUBJECT: Declaring Various Road Sections** 

Into National Roads under the Jurisdiction of Isabela 1st and Isabela 4th District Engineering

Offices (DEOs), Region II

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987 authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following road sections are hereby declared as national secondary roads under the jurisdiction of Isabela 1st and Isabela 4th DEOs, Region II as shown in the table below:

Road Name	DEO
Cabagan Bypass Road	Isabela 1st DEO
Tumauini Bypass Road	Isabela 1 DEO
Santiago City Bypass Road	Isabela 4 <sup>th</sup> DEO

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

**ROGER G. MERCADO** 

**Acting Secretary** 

4.1.5 RCB/ATD/EMF

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

WIN2Q47214