

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

6-13-90

11 June 1990

SER# 1292

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

NO. Series of 1990

CREATION OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE SUB-

DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICE

Series of 1990 x-x-x-x-x-x

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, and to effect closer supervision for effective implementation, monitoring and maintenance of infrastructure facilities and projects in the Province of Zamboanga del Norte, there is hereby created a DPWH Sub-District Engineering Office in Zamboanga del Norte.

This District Engineering Sub-Office will cover, and have jurisdiction over, the following municipalities:

1. Bacungan

5. Labason

9. Siocon

2. Baliguian

6. Liloy

10. Siraway

3. Godod

7. Salug

11. Tampilisan

4. Gutalac

8. Sibuco

The District Engineering Sub-Office shall have its headquarters in Labason, Zamboanga del Norte.

The personnel, construction and maintenance equipment, and other office facilities needed by the Zamboanga del Norte District Engineering Sub-Office shall be drawn from the mother District Engineering Office, in accordance with the needs of each Office as may be determined by the Regional Director of DPWH Region IX.

The Regional Director shall issue the supplementary/complementary directives to implement this Order.

This Department Order shall take effect / mmediately.

FIOREL O R. ESTUAR Secretary

AT- 90/27