

## **REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES** DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS **OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY** MANILA

097.13 DAWA	<u>[</u> 2
le -28-95	

05 June 1995

DEPARTMENT ORDER No. Series of 1995

Subject: Amending Department Order No. 177 dated September 5, 1990.

Department Order No. 177 is hereby amended to re-district

First and Second District Engineering Offices of Agusan del the Sur Province as follows:

The existing Agusan del Sur First District Engineering 1. Office is re-district with the component Municipalities such as:

1.	Sibagat	4.	Esperanza
-			<u>.</u>

- 2. Bayuqan 5. San Luis
- 3. Prosperidad
- 2. The existing Agusan del Sur Second District Engineering Office is re-district with the component Municipalities such as:
  - 1. San Francisco
  - 2. Rosario
  - 3. Bunawan
  - 4. Trento
  - 5. Sta. Josefa
- 6. Veruela 7. Loreto
- 8. La Paz
- 9. Talacogon

Except for the above amendment, the provisions of Department Order No. 177 shall remain enforce.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

EREGORIO D. VIGILAR Secretary

4.5d AGA/qp