797



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

1 2 JUL 2017

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

NO._____)

Series of 2017-/13-17

SUBJECT: REISSUANCE OF DEPARTMENT ORDER NO. 74, SERIES OF 2017,

RE: DECLARING THE JCT. AYAGA (ABULUG) - BALLESTEROS - APARRI ROAD AS A NATIONAL ROAD UNDER THE JURISDICTION OF CAGAYAN 1ST & 2ND DISTRICT

ENGINEERING OFFICES (DEOs),

REGION II

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, Item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the Jct. Ayaga (Abulug) – Ballesteros - Aparri (provincial road), L=32.42 kms, under the jurisdiction of Cagayan 1st DEO & Cagayan 2nd DEO, Region II, is hereby declared as a national road.

Department Order No. 74, Series of 2017, is hereby amended accordingly following the corrections as stated below:

Jurisdictional Limit	Responsible DEO	
	From	То
K0670 + (-805) to chainage		
27,453 meters	Cagayan 1 st	Cagayan 2 nd
(L=27.45 km)		
Chainage 27,453 meters to		
chainage 32,421 meters	Cagayan 2 nd	Cagayan 1 st
(L=4.97 km)		- ,

This Department Order supersedes DO No. 74, Series of 2017, or any provisions/portions thereof that are inconsistent herewith and shall take effect immediately.

MARK A. VILLAR

Secretary

4.1.5 FTP/ATD/EMF

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

