

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

9 September 1988

DEPARTMENT ORDER

SUBJECT: Amendment to Department Order

No. 75, series of 1988

This is to amend the second sentence of paragraph three of Department Order No. 75, series of 1988 to include the municipality of Santa under the Ilocos Sur First Engineering District as one of the component municipalities of said district which was inadvertently omitted.

The amendment will now read as follows:

"It shall maintain its present headquarters, and shall comprise the following municipalities of Ilocos Sur:

1. Bantay

7. San Vicente

2. Cabugao

8. Santa

3. Caoayan

9. Santa Catalina

4. Magsingal

10. Santo Domingo

5. San Ildefonso

Sinait 11.

6. San Juan

12. Vigan

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

4.5d IMC/nmh