

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

6-9-04

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY Manila

JUN 09 2004

DEPARTMENT ORDER)		
$NO.$ \mathcal{W}	SUBJECT:	Constitution of DPWH Housing
Series of 2004 Gmay 66-094-04		Committee Secretariat

Supplemental to D.O. No. 60, series of 2004, and to provide the DPWH Housing Committee permanent administrative and technical support, a DPWH Housing Committee Secretariat is hereby constituted as follows:

Head

MS. EVELYN A. REY

Office of A/S Raul C. Asis

Members:

ENGR. ARNEL A. REBETA

Office of A/S Rafael C. Yabut

ENGR. RODOLFO P. RUBIO

PMO-MFCP I

MR. FEDERICO C. BAYSA

Bureau of Construction

MS. ROWENA R. PACUBAS

Personnel Division, AMMS

The Secretariat shall also assist the Inter-Agency Committee created for the implementation of Proclamation No. 601, series of 2004 on the DPWH Employees Housing Project in Bicutan, Taguig.

This order shall take effect immediately and supersedes other issuances inconsistent herewith.

FLORANTE SORIQUEZ
Acting Secretary