

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

MAY 25 2004

DEPARTMENT ORDER)	Subject:	RECONSTITUTION OF THE DPWH HOUSING COMMITTEE
No. 60 Series of 2004		

In order to ensure the direct involvement of more officials for the success of the housing program for DPWH employees, the DPWH Housing Committee established under D.O. No. 264, s. 2003 pursuant to the Presidential Administrative Order No. 80, s. 2003, is hereby reconstituted.

The reconstituted DPWH Housing Committee is composed of the following:

Chairman

Assistant Secretary RAUL C. ASIS

Co-Chairman:

Assistant Secretary RAFAEL C. YABUT

Members

Ms. CLARITA A. BANDONILLO, Director IV, BOC

Mr. DANILO C. MANALANG, Director IV, BOD

Mr. EDILBERTO D. TAYAO, OIC- Asst. Regional Director, NCR Mr. PATRICK B. GATAN, Project Director – PMO Mangahan

Ms. B. ELIZABETH E. YAP, Director III, MIS

Ms. LINDA M. TEMPLO, Director III, Planning Service Ms. LEONORA J. CUENCA, OIC - Director III, CFMS

Mr. CAMILO G. FORONDA, OIC - Director III, Legal Service

Ms. ARDELIZA R. MEDENILLA, OIC, AMMS Ms. LOLITA J. AUSAN, President, DPWH CO EU

This Order shall take effect immediately, and supersedes D.O. No. 264, s. 2003 and other issuances inconsistent herewith.

FLORANTE SORIOUEZ
Acting Secretary