3-5-91

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES EFARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

27 February 1991

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

No. **50** Series of 1991

SUBJECT:

RENAMING THE THIRD AND SECOND

DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES

OF PANGASINAN

Department Order No. 181 is hereby amended to rename the Third and Second District Engineering Offices of Pangasinan Province, as follows:

1. The existing Pangasinan Third District Engineering Office is renamed to Pangasinan Second District Engineering Office, with component municipalities such as:

1.	Labrador	10.	Bayambang
2.	Lingayen	11.	Calasiao
3.	Bugallon	12.	Mapandan
4.	Aguilar	13.	Sta. Barbar
5.	Mangatarem	14.	Mangaldan
6,	Binmaley	15.	San Fabian
7.	Urbiztondo	16.	San Jacinto
8.	Basista	17.	Manaoag
9.	Malasiqui		

2. The existing Pangasinan Second District Engineering Office is renamed to Pangasinan Third District Engineering Office, with component municipalities such as:

1.	Alcala	11.	San Nicolas
2.	Asingan	12.	San Quintin
3.	Balungao	13.	Sta. Maria
4.	Bautista	14.	Sto. Tomas
5.	Binalonan	15.	Sison
6.	Lapac	16.	Tayug
7.	Natividad	17.	Umingan
8.	Pozorrubio	18.	Urdaneta
9.	Rosales	19.	Villasis

10. San Manuel

The headquarters of the Third and Second District Engineering Offices shall be located at Rosales and Calasiao, Pangasinan, respectively.

Except for the above amendment, the provisions of Department Order No. 181 shall remain in force.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

11-01224 CP-01260 OSE P. DE TESUS Secretary