

## REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

097 13 DPW/1 2-20-91

01 February 1991

SER BODS

DEPARTMENT ORDER )

NO. Series of 1991

SUBJECT:

RENAMING THE THIRD AND SECOND

DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES

OF CAGAYAN PROVINCE

Department Order No. 174 is hereby amended to rename the Third and Second District Engineering Offices of Cagayan Province, as follows:

1. The existing Cagayan Third District Engineering Office is renamed to Cagayan Second District Engineering Office, with component municipalities such as:

1. Abuluq

7. Sanchez Mira

2. Allacapan

8. Claveria

3. Lasam

9. Sta. Praxedes

4. Calayan

10. Piat

5. Ballesteros

11. Sto. Niño

6. Pamplona

12. Rizal

2. The existing Cagayan Second District Engineering Office is renamed to Cagayan Third District Engineering Office, with component municipalities such as:

1. Tuguegarao

5. Solana

2. Peñablanca

6. Enrile

3. Amulung

7. Tuao

4. Iguig

The headquarters of the Third and Second District Engineering Offices shall be located at Tuguegarao and Libertad, Abulug, Cagayan Province, respectively.

Except for the above amendment, the provisions of Department Order No. 174 shall remain in force.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

JOSE P. DE ESUS

Secretary