



REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

23 March 1992

DEPARTMENT ORDER NO. Series of 1992

SUBJECT: AMENDING DEPARTMENT ORDER
NO. 13 CREATING THE DPWH
TRANSITION COMMITTEE

Department Order No. 13 which creates the DPWH Transition Committee is hereby amended to include the following as members of the said committee, to wit:

- l. Atty. Edelwina Parungao Local Water Utilities Manager, HRD Administration (LWUA)
- 2. Mr. Teofilo Asuncion Metropolitan Waterworks OIC Administrator & Sewerage System (MWSS)
- 3. Mr. Maximino Eclipse National Irrigation
 Asst. Administrator Administration (NIA)
- 4. Dir. Cresenciano De Leon Bureau of Equipment
- 5. Dir. Eduardo Ramos Internal Audit Service
 DPWH

This order takes effect immediately.

TEODORO T. ENCARNACION

Undersecretary Officer-In-Charge, DPWH