Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY Bonifacio Drive, Port Area, Manila

(R) REC'D. JAN. 24.1989 4:10 - P.1

18 January 1989



DEPARTMENT ORDER) SUBJECT: RECONSTITUTION OF THE COMPONENT MUNICIPALITIES OF THE 1STAND 2ND DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES OF SOUTH COTABATO

Department Order No. 74 is hereby amended to reconstitute the component municipalities of the South Cotabato 2nd District Engineering Office as follows:

1.	Alabel	5.	Maitum
2.	Malapatan	6.	Tiamba
3.	Glan	7.	Malunga
4.	Maasim		-

The South Cotabato 1st District Engineering Office shall now have the following component municipalities:

1.	Polomolok	7.	Sto. Nino
2.	Tampakan	8.	Surallah
з.	Tupi	9.	Koronadal
4.	Norala	10.	T'boli
5.	Tontongan	11.	Lake Sebu

The headquarters of the 1st District Engineering Office shall remain at Koronadal, South Cotabato, and the headquarters of the 2nd District Engineering Office shall be located at Alabel, South Cotabato.

Except for the above amendment, the provisions of Department Order No. 74 shall remain in force.

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

F UAR tarv