

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY



Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

DEC 1 1 2024

SPECIAL ORDER



dv 12/13/2024

)

SUBJECT: Composition of DPWH Central Office - Personnel Development Committee

Pursuant to Department Order No. 37, series of 2024, the composition of the DPWH Central Office-Personnel Development Committee (CO-PDC) under Special Order No. 74, series of 2015, is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Chairperson:	-	Vanessa G. Villanueva Director IV Human Resource and Administrative Service
Vice-Chairperson:	-	Gerardo A. Macalinao OIC-Assistant Director Bureau of Research and Standards
Members:	-	Lara Marisse T. Inguito Assistant Director Bureau of Design
	-	Melrose I. Pailma Assistant Director Bureau of Construction
	-	Benjamin A. Bautista Project Director UPMO-Roads Management Cluster I
	-	Ryan M. Cabarubias Engineer IV, Bureau of Construction DPWH CO-Employees' Union Representative for 2 nd Level Position
	×	Maria Fe V. Carbonel Administrative Aide VI, Procurement Service DPWH CO-Employees' Union Representative for 1 st Level Position
Secretariat:	-	Ricardo P. Estrera Chief, Capacity Development Division (CDD), HRAS
	-	Staff CDD



150 9001

SOCOTEC

S.O. No. 247, s. 2024 **Composition of DPWH Central Office - Personnel Development Committee** Page 2 of 2

The responsibilities of the CO-PDC and its Secretariat are listed under Section 6 of D.O. 37, series of 2024.

.

WIN4L15547

This Order supersedes Special Order No. 74, series of 2015 and shall take effect immediately.

MANUEL M. BQNOAN Secretary Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary 10.1.2 RRI/MCV/RPE

.