

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila



APR 2 4 2025

SPECIAL ORDER)
NO. 47)
Series of 2025	4 24 2025

SUBJECT: **Reconstitution of the Overall Quality** Management System (QMS) Heads,

Core Team and Secretariat

In compliance to provision 9, section I of the Department Order No. 66, series of 2024, the following are designated as the Overall QMS Heads and Overall QMS Core Team Representatives and Secretariat:

Overall OMS Heads

Overall QMS Head

Overall Deputy QMS Head

- Undersecretary MARICHU A. PALAFOX

- Assistant Secretary MEDMIER G. MALIG

Overall QMS Core Team

Leader and Internal Quality Audit (IQA) Chairperson

IQA Leader

Asst. Director MELROSE I. PAILMA

- Director GLIRICIDIA C. TUMALIUAN-ALI

Process Owner Representatives

Bureau of Construction

Bureau of Design

Bureau of Equipment

Bureau of Maintenance

Bureau of Quality and Safety

Bureau of Research and Standards

Planning Service

Human Resource and Administrative

Service

Finance Service

Information Management Service

Procurement Service

Stakeholders Relations Service

Legal Service

Public Private Partnership

Internal Audit Service

Control of Documented Information

- Engr. CHERIZALYN M. UNABIA

- Asst. Director LARA MARISSE T. INGUITO

- Asst. Director HUGH VAN ERIK Q. TOLENTINO

- Engr. JAN ARICK WILHELM D. ESPIRITU

- Engr. JUDITH C. TAGLE

- Engr. MA. CELINE C. ANGELES

- Engr. GERALDINE T. MAGO

Director VANESSA G. VILLANUEVA

- Ms. JOANNA MARIE JUDITH R. BORJA

- Director RHALF B. CAWALING

- Engr. ALDEN A. TONIO

- Director RANDY R. DEL ROSARIO

- Atty. MARIFEN C. GACUTAN

- Director PELITA V. GALVEZ

- Mr. ROLANDO C. RODOLFO

Ms. GEMMALENE M. EGANA

UPMO Representative and Regional Office Coordinator

UPMO - Engr. ARVIN D. SANCHEZ
CAR - Ms. CARMEN C. LARDIZABAL

NCR - Engr. MARIA KRISTINA T. LUMBRES

Region I - Ms. NERISSA L. LOMBOY
Region II - Ms. WILHELMINA C. ARAO
Region III - Engr. JAYSON S. JAUCO

Region IV-A - Engr. MARK PERICLES R. DAVID

Region IV-B - Ms. SUSAN D. SANTIAGO

Region V - Ms. MARIA TEODORA P. LOSANTAS

Region VI - Ms. ANN CEL D. BERMUDEZ

Region VII - Ms. LISSETTE THERESE R. SUSUSCO

Region VIII - Ms. LENIE S. GAVAN

Region IX - Atty. ALAIN ZAM C. DURAN

Region X - ARD SABENIANO D. CALIAO, JR.

Region XI - Ms. MELINDA M. CABE

Region XII - Mr. ZARKHAN P. MANSUNGAYAN
Region XIII - Engr. CRISTINA LUZ R. CACAYAN

Overall QMS Secretariat

Team Leader - Engr. JUMAR G. TABLANDO

Asst. Team Leader - Ms. MARIEL RATANI C. BALITAO

Members - Ms. MARITESS B. OGUING

- Engr. LAURENZE JOHN G. ESTRADA

- Ms. JOANNA MARIE A. BUMATAY

- Mr. CHRISTOPHER D. PAGUIO

- Corporate Planning and Management Division

This Order supersedes Special Orders No. 84, series of 2019 and No. 174, series of 2023 and shall take effect immediately.



Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary

WIN5D01334