7. 12 DP WH 0 - 04. 50/3



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

OCT 03 2013



SUBJECT: Reconstitution of the DPWH Sustainable Building Regulation Project Team

In the interest of the service and in view of the retirement of Assistant Secretary Luis A. Mamitag, Jr. and some of the members, the DPWH Sustainable Building Regulation Project Team created under S.O. No. 109, series of 2013, is hereby reconstituted to be composed of the following:

1. 2.	Assistant Secretary Eugenio R. Pipo, Jr. Director Estrella T. Villar, Buildings and Special	-	Chairperson	
		-	Vice-Chairperson	
3.		-	•	
		-		
5.	Director Judy F. Sese, BRS	-	Member	
6.	Ms. Rosemarie Mae B. Del Rosario, DSD., ESSD-PS	-	Member	
7.	Dr. Benito M. Pacheco			
	Chairman, Board of Consultants of the National			
	Building Code (BoC-NBC)	-	Member	
8.	Arch. Armando Dominador N. Alli			
	Vice-Chairman, BoC-NBC	-	Member	
9.	Atty. Rosario Elena A. Laborte-Cuevas, DOJ			
	Member, BoC-NBC	-	Member	
10.	Engr. Arthur N. Escalante, IIEE			
	Member, BoC-NBC	-	Member	
11.				
10		-	Member	
12.			N. A.	
13		-	Member	
15.		_ *	Member	
14.			Member	
	Member, BoC-NBC	-	Member	
15.				
		-	Member	
16.				
		-	Member	
	X X X X X X			
	 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 	 Director Estrella T. Villar, Buildings and Special Projects Management Cluster (BSPMC-UPMO) Director Gilberto S. Reyes, BOD Director Walter R. Ocampo, BOC Director Judy F. Sese, BRS Ms. Rosemarie Mae B. Del Rosario, DSD., ESSD-PS Dr. Benito M. Pacheco Chairman, Board of Consultants of the National Building Code (BoC-NBC) Arch. Armando Dominador N. Alli Vice-Chairman, BoC-NBC Atty. Rosario Elena A. Laborte-Cuevas, DOJ Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Arthur N. Escalante, IIEE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Romulo R. Agatep, IECEP Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Pablo M. Magpily, PABO Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ronaldo S. Ison, PICE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ramon D. Aguilos, PSME 	 Director Estrella T. Villar, Buildings and Special Projects Management Cluster (BSPMC-UPMO) Director Gilberto S. Reyes, BOD Director Walter R. Ocampo, BOC Director Judy F. Sese, BRS Ms. Rosemarie Mae B. Del Rosario, DSD., ESSD-PS Dr. Benito M. Pacheco Chairman, Board of Consultants of the National Building Code (BoC-NBC) Arch. Armando Dominador N. Alli Vice-Chairman, BoC-NBC Atty. Rosario Elena A. Laborte-Cuevas, DOJ Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Arthur N. Escalante, IIEE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Romulo R. Agatep, IECEP Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ronaldo S. Ison, PICE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ronaldo S. Ison, PICE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ramon D. Aguilos, PSME Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Erlinda G. Mendoza, PSSE Member, BoC-NBC Arch. Rey S. Gabitan, UAP Member, BoC-NBC 	 Director Estrella T. Villar, Buildings and Special Projects Management Cluster (BSPMC-UPMO) Vice-Chairperson Director Gilberto S. Reyes, BOD Member Director Walter R. Ocampo, BOC Member Director Judy F. Sese, BRS Member Ms. Rosemarie Mae B. Del Rosario, DSD., ESSD-PS Member Ms. Rosemarie Mae B. Del Rosario, DSD., ESSD-PS Member Dr. Benito M. Pacheco Chairman, Board of Consultants of the National Building Code (BoC-NBC) Arch. Armando Dominador N. Alli Vice-Chairman, BoC-NBC Atty. Rosario Elena A. Laborte-Cuevas, DOJ Member, BoC-NBC Atty. Rosario Elena A. Laborte-Cuevas, DOJ Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Arthur N. Escalante, IIEE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Romulo R. Agatep, IECEP Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Romulo R. Agatep, IECEP Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ronaldo S. Ison, PICE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ronaldo S. Ison, PICE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ramon D. Aguilos, PSME Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Ramon D. Aguilos, PSME Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Erlinda G. Mendoza, PSSE Member, BoC-NBC Engr. Erlinda G. Mendoza, PSSE Member, BoC-NBC Arch. Rey S. Gabitan, UAP Member, BoC-NBC Arch. Rey S. Gabitan, UAP Member, BoC-NBC Member, BoC-NBC

The Project Team shall work on, with guidance and technical assistance from IFC, the implementation of the various activities of the project in accordance with the Cooperation Agreement.

The Project Team shall be assisted by a Technical Working Group (TWG)/Secretariat to be composed of the following personnel:

1. Archt. Mariano C. Del Castillo, BOD	-	Head
2. Engr. Angelina B. Melchor, SB-UPMO	-	Member
3. Engr. Olinar B. Mangubat, BOC	-	Member
4. Engr. Lino M. Reynera, BRS	-	Member
5. Engr. Sol T. Abasa, ESSD, PS	-	Member
6. Atty. Maximillan E. Fernandez, Legal Service -		Member
X X X X X		

All expenses to be incurred in these activities and the honoraria/allowances of the personnel involved shall be charged against any appropriate funds of the Department, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This order supersedes S.O. No. 109, Series of 2013, and shall take effect immediately.

ROGELIO L. SINGSON Secretary Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

Office of the Secretary