

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

897. 12 DPWH ON - 07,5010

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

MAY 06 2010

SPECIAL ORDER

No. 71-A

Series of 2010

SUBJECT:

Designation of Additional Members to the

Inter-Agency Steering Committee for the International Road Assessment Program

(iRAP) Philippines Project

In order to strengthen and sustain the coordinated Implementation of the iRAP Philippines Project, the following persons are hereby designated as additional members to the Inter-Agency Steering Committee (IASC) and the Technical Working Group (TWG), previously created under S.O. No. 71, series of 2010, as follows:

As Vice-Chairperson IASC

: Asst. Secretary for Road Transport, DOTC

As member of the IASC

Executive Director, Road Board

As member of the IASC

Replacing Mr. Serafin Pantaleon

(retired)

: Mr. Juan B. Angeles Jr., Automobile Association of the Phil.

As member of the IASC

Mr. Rob McInerney, CEO iRAP Asia Pacific

As Co-Head of the TWG

Director for Road Transport, DOTC

As member of the TWG

Representative, Road Board

This order supplements Special Order No. 71, series of 2010 and shall take effect immediately.

VICTOR A. DOMINGO Acting Secretary

WIN0Q08594