04-18-5014



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

**OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY** 

Manila



SUBJECT: Designation of DPWH Permanent and Alternate Representative to the National Solid Waste Management Commission (NSWMC) Meeting and its Technical Working Group (TWG).

In the interest of the service and in line with Section 6 of Republic Act No. 9003 otherwise known as the Ecological Solid Waste Act of 2000, the following are hereby designated as Representatives to the NSWMC Meetings and its TWG. As representatives to the NSWMC Meetings, the alternate representative (1) shall have the authority to decide and sign resolutions in behalf of the agency, while alternate representative (2) also have the authority to decide and sign resolution except policy concerns in behalf of the agency. On the other hand, representatives to the NSWMC TWG are expected to provide inputs and comments to any matters discussed at the TWG level.

NSWMC			
Permanent Representative	Alternate Representative (1)	Alternate Representative (2)	
Rogelio L. Singson	Maria Catalina E. Cabral Ph.D	Constante A. Llanes Jr.	
Secretary	Assistant Secretary for Planning and PPP	Director, Planning Service	

NSWMC TWG		
Permanent Representative	Alternate Representative	
Ms. Rosemarie B. Del Rosario, DSD	Engr. Carlos P. Zamora	
OIC-Division Chief, ESSD, Planning Service	OIC-NSSMP Section, ESSD, Planning Service	

This Order takes effect immediately.

RØGELIO L. SÍNGSON

Secretary

