097.12 DANH

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

10-08-2012

0 8 2019 FFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

SPECIAL ORDER

SUBJECT:

No. Series of 2012 MKBA 10-08-12) **Designation of the Overall Quality Management Representatives and** Overall Quality Management System Core Team Members

In connection with the implementation of the Quality Management System (QMS) Certifiable to ISO 9001:2008 Project, the following are designated as the Overall Quality Management Representatives and the Overall QMS Core Team:

Overall Quality Management Representatives (QMRs)

Overall QMR QMR for Planning and PPP QMR for Technical Services QMR for Support Services QMR for Luzon Operations QMR for Visayas and Mindanao Operations

- Undersecretary Raul C. Asis
- Assistant Secretary Maria Catalina E. Cabral
- Assistant Secretary Eugenio R. Pipo, Jr.
- Director Ardeliza R. Medenilla
- Director Reynaldo G. Tagudando
- Assistant Secretary Dimas S. Soguilon

Overall QMS Core Team

Team Leader Asst. Team Leader

Members

Planning Service Bureau of Design Bureau of Construction Bureau of Maintenance Bureau of Research and Standards - Reynaldo P. Faustino Bureau of Equipment Central Procurement Office Administrative and Manpower Management Service Comptrollership and Financial Management Service MIS Legal Service Internal Audit Service Public Private Partnership Central Procurement Office National Capital Region South Manila District Eng'g. Office **Region XI** Davao City District Eng'g. Office

- Director B. Elizabeth E. Yap

- Director Faustino N. Sta. Maria, Jr.
- Nenita R. Jimenez
- Wilfredo S. Lopez
- Federico C. Baysa
- Edna F. Meñez
- Joven L. Dabbay
- Dante B. Potante
- Alma M. Lim
- Rolando M. Boñe
- Teresita S. de Vera
- Ma. Nieva S. de la Paz
- Job G. David
- Elpidio L. Zabat
- Rebecca T. Garsuta
- Dante B. Potante
- Lydia F. Chua
- Guillermo D. Salasac
- Teofila U. Tan
- Emilio Sucaldito

The Overall QMS Core Team shall be supported by the Overall QMS Secretariat composed of the following:

Geronimo S. Alonzo Elizabeth P. Pilorin Ricardo N. Bamero, Jr. Ricardo P. Estrera Pelita V. Galvez Erlyn T. Caguioa

This Order shall take effect immediately.

ROGELIO L. SINGSON Secretary

