

Republic of the Philippines **DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS**

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

JUL 0 6 2012

SPECIAL ORDER)
NO. 49)
Series of 2012

SUBJECT: CREATION OF TASK FORCE APEC 2015

In line with the Philippine hosting of APEC in 2015, the DPWH has been designated as permanent member of the APEC-National Organizing Commission (APEC-NOC). Likewise, the DPWH has been appointed Coordinator of the Infrastructure Committee and Member of Transport and Logistics.

In anticipation of the Department's significant participation in the necessary preparations for APEC 2015 and to ensure smooth and efficient delivery of service, it is deemed essential that a Task Force be created for the purpose. DPWH - Task Force APEC 2015 is hereby created to be composed of the following:

Chairperson

Undersecretary ALFREDO G. TOLENTINO

Members

Assistant Secretary MARIA CATALINA E. CABRAL

Assistant Secretary EUGENIO R. PIPO, JR. Director REYNALDO G. TAGUDANDO Director ANTONIO V. MOLANO, JR. Director MARIANO R. ALQUIZA OIC-Director EDILBERTO D. TAYAO OIC-Director ADOR G. CANLAS

This Order shall take effect immediately.

RØGELIO L. SINGSON

Secretary



WIN2I01824