

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

JUN 0 4 2012

SPECIAL ORDER Series of 2012,06.05.12

SUBJECT: DESIGNATION OF THE DPWH INTEGRITY **DEVELOPMENT**

COMMITTEE (IDC) MEMBERSHIP

Pursuant to Department Order No. 20, Series of 2012 (The DPWH Integrity Development Committee), to ensure that the Integrity Development Action Plan (IDAP) and the Integrity Strengthening Action Plan (ISAP) are carried out in the Department, the DPWH Integrity Development Committee (IDC) is constituted with the following members:

DPWH

Chairperson

Undersecretary Raul C. Asis

Vice Chairperson

Director Ardeliza R. Medenilla, AMMS

Members

Director Antonio V. Molano, Jr., DPWH Region III

Director Melvin B. Navarro, PS

Director Faustino N. Sta. Maria, Jr., IAS Project Manager Dante B. Potante, CPO

Atty. Eduardo M. Olaveria, DPWH Region IV-B

External Members

DPWH Resident Ombudsman

Representative, Bantay Lansangan

The Internal Audit Service shall serve as the Technical Working Group (TWG) to assist the Committee in the discharge of its functions.

This Order takes effect immediately and supersedes the following:

1. Special Order No. 72, Series of 2010, Reconstitution of the DPWH Integrity Development Committee Technical Working Group (IDC-TWG)

2. Special Order No. 188, Series of 2007, Reconstitution of the DPWH Integrity Development Committee (IDC-TWG)

RØGELIO L. SINGSON

Secretary