

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

JUN 1 4 2019 SPECIAL ORDER 4 1NO. Series of 2019 $\sigma c \cdot i \psi \cdot l^9$

SUBJECT: Designation of Undersecretary **CATALINA E. CABRAL as DPWH** Representative to TRC, LRTA, PEZA, NIA, TIEZA, and NCC and Alternate Representative to and PPA TRB and Atty. MAXIMILIAN ANTHONY E. **FERNANDEZ** as the Alternative Representative to LRTA and TIEZA

OGT. 12 DPWH

26-14,2019

In the interest of the service, Undersecretary CATALINA E. CABRAL is hereby designated as follows:

- 1. DPWH Representative to Technology Resource Center (TRC) Board of Trustee;
- 2. DPWH Principal Representative to Light Rail Transit Authority (LRTA) Board of Directors
- 3. DPWH Representative to Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA) Board;
- 4. DPWH Representative to National Irrigation Administration (NIA) Board of Directors;
- 5. DPWH Alternate Representative to Toll Regulatory Board (TRB);
- 6. DPWH Alternate Representative to Philippine Ports Authority (PPA) Board of Directors;
- 7. DPWH Representative to TIEZA Board of Directors; and
- 8. DPWH Permanent Representative to National Competitive Council (NCC) Transport Infrastructure and Logistic Working Group

As such, Undersecretary Cabral is also hereby designated to be the DPWH Alternate Focal Person in the implementation of DPWH Public-Private Partnership Infrastructure Development Projects, Tollway/Expressway Projects and other related facilities.

Atty. Fernandez shall directly report to Undersecretary Cabral for instructions and/or provide information on development/s or resolutions/agreements reached and emanating from the LRTA and TIEZA Board of Directors in responding to his function as an Alternate Representative.

Under and by virtue of this Order, Undersecretary Cabral shall represent the Department on the above-mentioned offices and agencies to attend regular meetings and decide issues concerning the Department, except for policy matters that require the approval of the Secretary.

This Order shall take effect immediately.

1

MARK A. VILLAR Secretary

1.1 ESR/SMAV

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

