

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA



SUBJECT : DESIGNATION OF THE SECRETARIAT/TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG) OF THE DPWH INTEGRITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (IMC)

To assist the Integrity Management Committee (IMC) created pursuant to Department Order No.<u>39</u>, Series of 2013, the IMC Secretariat/Technical Working Group (TWG) is hereby created to be composed of the following:

Head Assistant Head Members Ms. Anabelle S. Delos Reyes Ms. Aurelia R. Evaristo Staff of Internal Audit Service (IAS) and Public Information Division (PID)

This Order takes effect immediately.

:

•

ROGELIO L. SINGSON Secretary

