097.12 DANA 01-30-2007



REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES 9-30-

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

JAN 26 2007

SPECL	AL ORDER)
No	20	
Series	of 2007	4.9

SUBJECT: Creation of the DPWH Integrity Development Committee

Pursuant to the Memorandum of Agreement (MOA) dated October 7, 2005 between five key government offices including the DPWH, for the *Conduct of Integrity Development Review* (IDR), the DPWH Integrity Development Committee (DPWH – IDC) is hereby created and

DPWH

composed of the following members:

1. RAUL C. ASIS

Assistant Secretary, DPWH (Chairman)

2. ANTONIO V. MOLANO, JR.

Director, BRS

3. MELVIN B. NAVARRO

Director, IAS

4. ARDELIZA R. MEDENILLA

OIC-Director, AMMS

5. Atty. OLIVER T. RODULFO

Head, IAO

OMBUDSMAN

6. Atty. ROLINE G. JABALDE

DPWH Resident Ombudsman, (Vice-Chairman)

G-WATCH

7. REDEMPTO S. PARAFINA

G-Watch Coordinator

The DPWH-IDC shall perform the following functions:

- 1. Monitor the implementation of the IDR recommendations;
- 2. Submit periodic evaluation reports/recommendations relative to the implementation of the IDR recommendations;
- 3. Recommend refinements to existing DPWH Corruption Prevention Measures; and,
- 4. Coordinate all DPWH anti-corruption activities and programs.

This order shall take effect immediately and supercedes Department Order No. 230, Series of 2003; Department Order No. 179, Series of 2004; Special Order No. 24, Series of 2006; and Special Order No. 26, Series of 2006.

HERMOGENES E. EBDANE, JR Acting Storetary



WIN7100350