

and Overall Quality Management System Core Team:

Overall Quality Management System (QMS) Heads

Overall Quality Management System (QMS) Heads		
Overall QMS Head Overall Deputy QMS Head	-	Undersecretary EMIL K. SADAIN Asst. Secretary B. ELIZABETH E. YAP
Overall QMS Core Team		
Team Leader Asst. Team Leader	-	Dir. MA. NIEVA S. DELA PAZ Dir. MEDMIER G. MALIG
Members		
Planning Service Bureau of Design Bureau of Construction Bureau of Maintenance Bureau of Research and Standards Bureau of Quality and Safety Bureau of Equipment Human Resource and Administrative Service Finance Service Information Management Service Procurement Service Stakeholders Relations Service Legal Service Public Private Partnership Service Internal Audit Service Regional Office Representative District Engineering Office Representative		Engr. MADELYN B. LOYOLA Engr. GUILLERMA JAYNE T. ATIENZA Engr. MELROSE I. PAILMA Engr. CINDY M. ARGOTE Asst. Dir. REYNALDO P. FAUSTINO Engr. JOSELITO MA. T. JACALNE Dir. TORIBIO NOEL L. ILAO MS. VANESSA G. VILLANUEVA Mr. ROLANDO M. BOÑE Ms. JESSICA J. CATIBAYAN Ms. ANABELLE S. DE LOS REYES Engr. MARY GRACE N. OBJA-AN Dir. ELIZABETH P. PILORIN Atty. MAXIMILIAN A. E. FERNANDEZ Engr. PELITA V. GALVEZ Dir. GLIRICIDIA C. TUMALIUAN-ALI Engr. LYDIA G. CHUA
Unified Project Management Office Representative	-	Engr. LILIBETH B. RICO

S.O. Nov S. 2019 Reconstitution of the Overall QMS Heads and QMS Core Team Members Page 2 of 2

e

Overall QMS Secretariat

Team Leader Members Dir. ELIZABETH P. PILORIN

- Ms. NANCY J. MANANSALA
- Engr. EDILBERTO G. ARANDA, JR.
- Engr. ERLYN T. CAGUIOA
- Ms. MARIEL RATANI C. BALITAO
- Engr. JUMAR G. TABLANDO

This Order supersedes Special Order No. 34, Series of 2018 and shall take effect immediately.

-

_

-

-

-

MARK A. VILLAR

Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

3.2 NJM/BEY