

**3AN** 2 6 2011

SPECIAL ORDER	)
4 🖂	)
1'/	)
No	)
Series of 2011 MKISA	)
01-26-11	

CRECILL OPPER

SUBJECT: CREATION OF AN INTER-AGENCY STEERING COMMITTEE AND

TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP FOR THE FEASIBILITY STUDY

**OF C-6 EXPRESSWAY** 

To ensure efficient and effective coordination among government agencies and to oversee all activities of the conduct of the Feasibility Study of C-6 Expressway under the Technical Assistance of Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA), an Inter-Agency Steering Committee is hereby created to be composed of the following:

CHAIRPERSON

Assistant Secretary for Planning and PPP

VICE CHAIRPERSON :

Project Director, BOT-PMO

MEMBERS

Director, Planning Service

Director, BOD

Director, ESSO

Director, IROW-PMO

Regional Director, NCR

Regional Director, Region III

Regional Director, Region IV-A

The Director of Infrastructure Staff of National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA), Assistant General Manager of the Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA), Planning Director of the Department of Transportation and Communication (DOTC), Planning Director of the Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) and the Executive Director of the Toll Regulatory Board (TRB) shall be invited to be members of this Steering Committee.

A Technical Working Group (TWG) is also hereby constituted to assist and provide support to the Steering Committee. The TWG shall be composed of the following:

HEAD

Project Manager REBECCA T. GARSUTA, BOT-PMO

**MEMBERS** 

Engr. JOSEPHINE TUBLE, IROW-PMO Mr. RICARDO N. BAMERO, FS-PMO

Engr. CAROLINA S. CANUEL, PS

Engr. FLORENCIO REY M. ALANO, BOT-PMO

Engr. LYDIA F. CHUA, NCR

Engr. CIRIACO F. CASTRO, Region IV-A Mr. CARMELINO J.C. TIZON, FS-PMO Engr. ALBIN P. CARREON, Region III Engr. WILFREDO F. GALANG, ESSO

Representative, NEDA Representative, DOTC

Representative, DENR

This Order shall take effect immediately.

RÓGELIO L. SINGSON

Secretary

